Survival First Step Is Too See

Posted: September 7, 2011 in Citizen Awareness
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

This incredible short fiction movie called “Blind” found so much resonance in many of us here, Japanese and expats alike. If you’re reading this, chances are that you’re not blind or that you work for the government and their dark pawns. Still this movie is so striking that I felt it deserved to be promoted here. I actually cried when I watched it – but it may just be that I’m a bit on the edge these days, which in itself is a telling sign. It is good to see that not everyone in this country is in denial. If the link is broken, i.e. censored, let me know and I’ll find it elsewhere and put it back on.

I’ve been trying to assess whether Greater Tokyo is still safe and my latest evaluation is that it may still be downtown, but the radioactive front is right there. It is only a question of time.

Leave a comment